ISMRM Fellows

In recognition of their significant contributions to the International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine (ISMRM), Professor Daniel Alexander (UCL, EuroPOND PI and Coordinator) and Professor Petra Hüppi (U.Geneva, leader of EuroPOND WP9) have been designated as Fellows of the Society.

Congratulations to Danny and Petra!

Danny and Petra at ISMRM

Comments are closed.